AI art "about follow list"
Generar nueva obra de arte

about follow list

It seems that some people are curious about the follow list, so let me explain 😊 Those who have this question are probably using PixAI from the web. On the iPhone app, you can view both your followers and the accounts you follow in a list like this: https://www.canva.com/design/DAGodXFaCrk/zsNWpT0866M4gDT4EXAtVA/watch?utm_content=DAGodXFaCrk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link2&utm_source=uniquelinks&utlId=h2309e1f6ea I only follow back people with whom I have mutual comment exchanges. Since I only follow those who engage with me, when I say "mutual following," I refer to accounts that I actively follow. Even if I follow someone initially, if I’m the only one leaving comments, I will unfortunately remove the follow. I’m not a saint, so I’ve decided to only spend my time on people who are important to me. Sorry about that 💦 フォローリストのことについて不思議に思っている方がおられるようなので、説明します😊 おそらく疑問に思う方はwebからPixAIを利用されてる方だと思います。 iPhoneのアプリからだとこういうふうにフォローもフォロワーも並んで見ることができます。 https://www.canva.com/design/DAGodXFaCrk/zsNWpT0866M4gDT4EXAtVA/watch?utm_content=DAGodXFaCrk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link2&utm_source=uniquelinks&utlId=h2309e1f6ea 私はコメントのやり取りがお互いある方のみしかフォローバックしません。 そういう方のみフォローしているので、私のいう相互フォローとは私がフォローしている相手を指します。 一度フォローしても、私だけがコメントを残す形になっている場合は残念ながらフォローをはずしています。 私は善人ではないので、自分の時間は大切な人にしか使わないと決めています。 ごめんなさい💦

Ver más

Comentarios16

En PixAI los prompts son públicos por defecto, pero cada creador puede ocultarlos en las obras que publica. Quien creó esta obra decidió hacerlo, así que las palabras con las que se generó la imagen permanecen privadas: solo esa persona puede verlas. Ocultar el prompt no cambia nada más: la obra sigue siendo pública y puedes darle me gusta, comentarla y compartirla como siempre.
Oculto por el autor

Modelo y LoRA utilizados