about follow list
It seems that some people are curious about the follow list, so let me explain 😊 Those who have this question are probably using PixAI from the web. On the iPhone app, you can view both your followers and the accounts you follow in a list like this: https://www.canva.com/design/DAGodXFaCrk/zsNWpT0866M4gDT4EXAtVA/watch?utm_content=DAGodXFaCrk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link2&utm_source=uniquelinks&utlId=h2309e1f6ea I only follow back people with whom I have mutual comment exchanges. Since I only follow those who engage with me, when I say "mutual following," I refer to accounts that I actively follow. Even if I follow someone initially, if I’m the only one leaving comments, I will unfortunately remove the follow. I’m not a saint, so I’ve decided to only spend my time on people who are important to me. Sorry about that 💦 フォローリストのことについて不思議に思っている方がおられるようなので、説明します😊 おそらく疑問に思う方はwebからPixAIを利用されてる方だと思います。 iPhoneのアプリからだとこういうふうにフォローもフォロワーも並んで見ることができます。 https://www.canva.com/design/DAGodXFaCrk/zsNWpT0866M4gDT4EXAtVA/watch?utm_content=DAGodXFaCrk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link2&utm_source=uniquelinks&utlId=h2309e1f6ea 私はコメントのやり取りがお互いある方のみしかフォローバックしません。 そういう方のみフォローしているので、私のいう相互フォローとは私がフォローしている相手を指します。 一度フォローしても、私だけがコメントを残す形になっている場合は残念ながらフォローをはずしています。 私は善人ではないので、自分の時間は大切な人にしか使わないと決めています。 ごめんなさい💦
PixAI에서 프롬프트는 기본적으로 공개되지만, 창작자는 자신이 올린 작품마다 프롬프트를 숨길 수 있습니다. 이 작품의 창작자는 프롬프트를 숨기기로 선택했기 때문에, 이미지를 생성하는 데 사용한 단어는 창작자 본인만 볼 수 있습니다. 프롬프트를 숨겨도 그 외에는 달라지는 점이 없습니다. 작품은 그대로 공개되어 있고, 평소처럼 좋아요, 댓글, 공유를 할 수 있습니다.
작성자에 의해 숨겨짐
댓글