about follow list
It seems that some people are curious about the follow list, so let me explain 😊 Those who have this question are probably using PixAI from the web. On the iPhone app, you can view both your followers and the accounts you follow in a list like this: https://www.canva.com/design/DAGodXFaCrk/zsNWpT0866M4gDT4EXAtVA/watch?utm_content=DAGodXFaCrk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link2&utm_source=uniquelinks&utlId=h2309e1f6ea I only follow back people with whom I have mutual comment exchanges. Since I only follow those who engage with me, when I say "mutual following," I refer to accounts that I actively follow. Even if I follow someone initially, if I’m the only one leaving comments, I will unfortunately remove the follow. I’m not a saint, so I’ve decided to only spend my time on people who are important to me. Sorry about that 💦 フォローリストのことについて不思議に思っている方がおられるようなので、説明します😊 おそらく疑問に思う方はwebからPixAIを利用されてる方だと思います。 iPhoneのアプリからだとこういうふうにフォローもフォロワーも並んで見ることができます。 https://www.canva.com/design/DAGodXFaCrk/zsNWpT0866M4gDT4EXAtVA/watch?utm_content=DAGodXFaCrk&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link2&utm_source=uniquelinks&utlId=h2309e1f6ea 私はコメントのやり取りがお互いある方のみしかフォローバックしません。 そういう方のみフォローしているので、私のいう相互フォローとは私がフォローしている相手を指します。 一度フォローしても、私だけがコメントを残す形になっている場合は残念ながらフォローをはずしています。 私は善人ではないので、自分の時間は大切な人にしか使わないと決めています。 ごめんなさい💦
บน PixAI พรอมต์จะเป็นสาธารณะโดยค่าเริ่มต้น แต่ผู้สร้างสามารถซ่อนพรอมต์ในผลงานที่เผยแพร่ได้ ผู้สร้างผลงานนี้เลือกที่จะซ่อนไว้ คำที่ใช้สร้างภาพนี้จึงเป็นส่วนตัวและมีเพียงผู้สร้างเท่านั้นที่เห็นได้ การซ่อนพรอมต์ไม่ได้เปลี่ยนสิ่งอื่นใด ผลงานยังคงเป็นสาธารณะ และคุณยังกดถูกใจ แสดงความคิดเห็น และแชร์ได้ตามปกติ
ซ่อนโดยผู้เขียน
คอมเมนต์